StateBook International®

The Definitive Site for Site Selection

Otsego Now (County of Otsego IDA)

189 Main St, Suite 500
Oneonta, NY 13820
P: +1 607-267-4010


Otsego County names its legislative body the Board of Representatives, which consists of 14 members from single-member districts.  The Board Chair is Kathleen Clark (R).

* On this page, the term "Lieutenant Governor" is used for the person who stands in for the governor. This person is not called "Lieutenant Governor" in all states.
Name Term
Governor (New York)
Andrew Cuomo (D) 2015-2019
Lieutenant Governor (New York)
Kathy Hochul (D) 2015-2019
Senators (New York)
Kirsten E. Gillibrand (D) 2013-2019
Charles E. Schumer (D) 2017-2023
Representatives (New York)
John Faso (R) District 19